“People haven't always been there for me but music always has.” - Taylor Swift.

I feel like I can really relate to this quote, because I tend to turn to music instead of people. I'm the kind of person who bottles up my feelings, and I rely on music to help me feel better. Music's the one thing that's always there, whether it's a tune in your mind, or notes played on a piano.

Music can kick away the feeling of loneliness, because you're surrounded by the voice of the singer. Music can keep 
4/16/2013 12:51:32 am

I always like listening to music, it makes me feel better whenever I am sad or just feel like I'm alone. I usually listen to indie music, I enjoy how it's calm, I can always easily fall asleep to it and it clears my head of all my problems.

Reply
4/16/2013 12:53:06 am

Do you like Taylor Swift as an artist? I personally like her because the lyrics of her songs are always powerful and convicting, much like her quotes. She never pulls any punches and never holds back. That's a quality not many people in this day and age rarely have, so I respect her for that.

Reply
sebastian
4/17/2013 12:46:30 am

taylor swift is a good artist because her lyrics are powerful and above from the stereotype of her and rumors she seems like a good perosn

Reply



Leave a Reply.