Picture
Entertainment, I think, is an art. It requires skills to know what will appeal to your audience.  Entertainment involves many categories, stand-up comedy, acting, singing, playing music, etc. I don't know anyone who doesn't enjoy being entertained. Personally, I love funny things/people. Not vulgar entertainment or words, I don't enjoy that.

Being able to entertain people is a skill I wish I possessed. I envy those people who can throw out a quick joke, because I really can't. I'm the kind of person who thinks of a good comeback... After

Eric Wilson
5/5/2013 10:47:15 pm

I agree that entertainment is definitely an art. Its kinda like a general art if that makes sense because there are lots of arts that fit under the category of entertainment.

Reply
Kira
5/9/2013 12:52:06 am

I agree that entertainment is an art, but I think that it can be much more than that. When you're with your friends and you're entertaining them, it's not always with a witty joke or something musical that you know they like. Sometimes it's about just having fun with them, doing something you both enjoy, or helping them out. I think entertainment can be art, but also can be achieved through kindness. I don't think that you need to be good at jokes or comebacks to be entertaining, sometimes being yourself and having a good time with the people around you is enough!

Awesome blog, I love the way that you express your opinions and reviews on things.

Reply



Leave a Reply.