Picture
Michael Buble recently released a new album, To Be Loved, and I think it's amazing. I love the fact that he sounds good live, because so many artists today autotune everything.  He actually has talent. It also helps that he's Canadian, because Canadians are awesome.
His voice is amazing. As my sister said, "it's so silky and smooth." I don't really know how to describe it; it's just awesome.
My favourite song is It's a Beautiful Day, because it's just so happy and upbeat.

hannah
5/3/2013 12:40:38 am

though buble's not my first choice i do admire him & think he's great. my parents have seen him live so they can testify to his performances being awesome live, though i want to see him myself. have you seen him live?

Reply
Patricia
5/3/2013 12:48:12 am

Aw i used to love listening to "I just haven't met you yet". He is an amazing singer and you're right when most singers now use autotune and sound pretty bad live. He on the other hand is great! I need to check out this CD :)

Reply
Shannon
5/3/2013 10:40:28 am

I agree with Hannah, Michael Buble is not my all time favourite singer. He does have an amazing voice though. He's just one of those awesome Canadian singers, no big deal.

I really like your blog, you talk about musicians that I find are awesome. Can't wait for your next blog post!

Reply
Casey Boe.
6/14/2013 07:07:39 am

Michael Buble's voice is incredible, he's so lucky to be as talented as he is. There's just something about Canadian singers; they're pretty awesome. I'm glad you and I have the same music taste! What other singers do you like?

Reply
Steph L.
5/5/2013 11:49:11 am

Michael Buble is one of my favourite Canadian singers. He is very talented and has an amazing voice. Did you know that he's been advertising for Target because Target is now in Canada? Btw, love your blog theme! :)

Reply
Ladina
5/5/2013 10:48:52 pm

I love his voice. Michael buble is one of my favourite singers. He did a great job hosting the Juno awards.

Reply
Lindsay
5/7/2013 11:53:07 am

OMG, I love Micheal Buble!! My favorite song from that album is "Its a Beautiful Day" I would love to go to one of his concerts! Maybe next time you should do Luke Bryan ;)

Reply



Leave a Reply.