Picture
So this girl is Lindsey Sterling, and she is amazing. She makes music videos on youtube, and collaborates with some awesome talented people. One of her recent videos, a cover of Radioactive - Imagine Dragons, collaborates with Pentatonix, a singing group. They try to look cool in the video, but I really don't buy into it. But, getting past that, I enjoy listening to it. Now, it doesn't hurt that there's a cellist... But really, Lindsey is so, so, so talented: how many violinists do you know that can dance while playing? Her channel is Lindseystomp, you should check it out.

hannah
4/16/2013 12:40:38 am

wow she seems interesting! i'll have to check her out! thanks for sharing, i always think it's interesting to learn about new talent.

Reply
Evan
4/16/2013 12:54:42 am

I have seen her on youtube and woah she is incredible! I love it when modern artists make music with a modern take on classical innstruments.

Reply
4/16/2013 11:00:20 pm

She's seems amazing and I absolutely love Imagine Dragons, so I will definitely have to check her out. By the picture, I can already tell that she'll be incredible. Also, thanks for the comment. :) Appreciate it!

Reply



Leave a Reply.