Picture
I remember back in younger grades, when  teachers would put on music while you were quietly working. I really enjoyed that, just hearing music softly playing in the background. I know for some people, they say that music distracts them, but I find it actually helps me to work. I think we should bring back music in the class, because I miss it. Luckily though, some teachers don't mind when people use their ipod/phone to listen, and I'm really thankful for that. But it's not the same as when the whole class is working, and you're all listening together.

Matt (JHSS)
5/16/2013 11:01:48 pm

I feel like listening to music helps me concentrate in a way. I really enjoyed listening to music in classes when I was younger. Your blog brought back memories of when I was younger. Good blog :) keep it up

Reply



Leave a Reply.