Picture
Music is incredible, it has the ability to change moods, to enhance scenes, to bring people together.

Whenever I'm in a bad mood, I'll switch on some music and BAM! Gone. If I need an energy boost in the morning (and who doesn't? *yawn*) , I'll put on some music to pump me up. There's no need for caffeine here! Music is amazing because it works for any mood. Sad? There's a song for that.

Just take a second and picture your favourite movie. Now, picture the movie with out music, it doesn't seem as interesting does it? Take an epic explosion scene, where the person is casually walking away, and picture it with no music. How ridiculous would that be?

Music is one of the few things that bridges the language gap that exists. I love listening to music from other countries, it's great to experience their unique taste of music. Ex. Celtic music, I absolutely love it. African music

Jami
3/19/2013 10:59:16 pm

I like how you described why you enjoy music so much and it can effect your mood. I also enjoy how your open to other countries music.

Reply
Amna
3/19/2013 11:56:03 pm

Music is love, Music is life. Without, the world will be a boring place.

Reply
Patricia
3/20/2013 05:37:59 am

Music is a very powerful thing that changes your mood drastically. I agree with what you were saying about movies scenes with no music. That would be so strange. Can you imagine all those scenes that are packed with action with no music? Its funny actually. And music can give you goosebumps so it is a mood changer! Very well written blog post :) Keep it up.

Reply



Leave a Reply.