Picture
I love music ensembles. Playing by yourself can, and does, get boring: playing with a whole group is exciting. Also, it motivates me to practice more because I don't want to be the weak player who can't play their part. I love performing with Symphony, playing altogether just creates this powerful feeling. I love feeling the energy of the other music kids playing along, we get so pumped. Playing in a group is great, because it can be solely a group endeavor, or you can make it solo, by practicing and improving on your own time.

Laksham
3/21/2013 11:49:35 am

I bet you love music

Reply
Shannon
3/22/2013 12:54:51 am

Haha Mr. J! It's soooo true that being in group, compared then being alone, can motivate you to be better. So how many ensembles have you or are you in? What instruments can you play?

Reply



Leave a Reply.