Picture
Recently, as in like 1 week ago, OneRepublic released their new album entitled 'Native.' I've already bought like 6 of their songs, and they're all amazing. I first got into their music after seeing the Sorcerer's Apprentice, the one released just a few years ago. They play 'Secrets' in it, and the cello part was what drew me in. I love the voice of their main singer, their beats and their lyrics. Basically, OneRepublic is awesome and you should listen to them.

'And if we only die once, I wanna die with you' - Something I Need

Shannon
4/12/2013 12:57:54 am

I got into OneRepublic because of the Sorcerer's Apprentice too!! I Loved Secrets when they played it and I had to have it on my ipod. I not that connected at when all the new cds are out, so THANKS! I didn't know they released a new ablum, I will be checking that out when I get home. Loved the blog post, can't wait for another!

Reply
Ladina
4/30/2013 12:09:38 am

I love there music. Always have !

Reply



Leave a Reply.